No spam ever. Unsubscribe in one click. By submitting your email address, you indicate your consent to receiving email marketing messages from us. If you do not want to receive such messages, tick here:

Premier League Snooker 2012 Live Scores and Match Schedule

Keep up to date with all the latest results and fixtures from the latest Premier League season here.

Watch and bet on live Premier League Snooker at Bet365 > Live streaming > Snooker

Snooker's popular roadshow event heads to venues across the UK over ten weeks of excitin action, culminating in finals night where the new champion will be crowned.

As ever, the 25-second shot clock is in operation, should a Player fail to take his shot within the allocated time, a foul will be called and he will forfeit five points. Players will be allowed two 25-second ‘extensions’ in each frame. Unlike last season, there will be no 'ball in hand' awarded following fouls.

The line-up is made up of the winners of each ranking event last season, plus a wildcard player - John Higgins - who replaces Ronnie O'Sullivan in the event. 

All events run from 7.30pm to 11pm, with each night featuring two best of six frame matches (all frames to be played.)

Players receive two points for a win, and one point for a 3-3 draw. The top two players from each group at the end of the regular season will advance to the play-offs.

*All Group B matches involving Stephen Lee were declared void due to his suspension by the WPBSA. Full statement here

Group A:
Mark Selby
Neil Robertson
Ding Junhui
Shaun Murphy
Stuart Bingham

Group B:
Judd Trump
Mark Allen 
John Higgins
Stephen Lee
Peter Ebdon Premier League Tournament Schedule

Thursday 16th Aug, Embassy Theatre, Skegness
Ding Junhui 4-2 Shaun Murphy 
Judd Trump 5-1 Stephen Lee (void)

Thursday 6th Sept, Biddulph Valley LC, Biddulph, Staffs
Stephen Lee 1-5 Peter Ebdon (void)
Mark Selby 1-5 Neil Robertson

Thursday 13th Sept, The Sands, Carlisle
Shaun Murphy 3-3 Stuart Bingham
John Higgins 4-2 Mark Allen

Thursday 27th Sept, Spiceball LC, Banbury
Mark Allen 4-2 Peter Ebdon
Neil Robertson 4-2 Shaun Murphy

Thursday 4th Oct, Guildhall, Southampton
Stuart Bingham 4-2 Ding Junhui
Judd Trump 4-2 Peter Ebdon

Thursday 11th Oct, Malvern Theatres
Mark Selby 2-4 Ding Junhui
John Higgins 4-2 Stephen Lee (void)
*Week Seven in Penzance cancelled*

Thursday 25th Oct 6:00pm Guildford Spectrum
Stuart Bingham 6-0 Mark Selby 
Judd Trump 2-4 John Higgins
Stuart Bingham 6-0 Neil Robertson

Thursday 8th Nov 7:30pm The Dome, Doncaster
Mark Selby 1-5 Shaun Murphy 
Judd Trump 5-1 Mark Allen

Note: Money includes money won in matches against Stepehen Lee. Mark Allen was awarded £3,000 after his match v Lee was cancelled.

Thursday 15th Nov 7:30pm Spennymoor LC, Durham
Neil Robertson 4-2 Ding Junhui 
John Higgins 2-4 Peter Ebdon

Saturday 24th Nov, Auditorium Grimsby
Semi-Final 1 - Stuart Bingham 5-4 John Higgins 
Semi-Final 2 - Judd Trump 5-4 Neil Robertson

Sunday 25th Nov, Auditorium Grimsby
The Final - Stuart Bingham 7-2 Judd Trump - Stuart Bingham is the 2012 Premier League champion

Final Group A table

                P W D L FW FL 100+ £money Pts
S. Bingham      4 3 1 0 19 5 4    £23,000 7
Neil Robertson 4 3 0 1 13 11 1    £14,000 6
Ding Junhui 4 2 0 2 12 12 0    £12,000 4
Shaun Murphy 4 1 1 2 12 12 2    £14,000 3
Mark Selby 4 0 0 4 5 20 0    £4,000 0

Final Group B table

                        P W D L FW FL 100+  £earned Pts
Judd Trump      3 2 0 1 11 7 0 £19,000 4
John Higgins    3 2 0 1 10 8 3 £17,000 4
Peter Ebdon 3 1 0 2 8 10 1 £15,000 2
Mark Allen 3 1 0 2 7 11 1 £10,000 2

Share this with your friends

Your comments:

Premier League Snooker 2012 Live Scores and Match Schedule

Keep up to date with all the latest results and fixtures from the latest Premier League season here.

Read more »

You have unread messages

You have unread messages