No spam ever. Unsubscribe in one click. By submitting your email address, you indicate your consent to receiving email marketing messages from us. If you do not want to receive such messages, tick here:

International Championship Snooker 2017 live scores and tournament schedule

Mark Selby is the defending champion (credit: Warren Little/Getty Images)

The sixth staging of the International Championship takes place in Daqing this week and you can follow all the latest results and fixture lists here.

The eighth ranking event of the season sees 64 of the world's top stars descend on Daqing in China to compete for the lucrative £150,000 top prize in one of the sport's richest tournaments.

The competition has featured five different champions since it was introduced in 2012, with Mark Selby thrashing home favourite Ding Junhui 10-1 in last year's final.

The majority of this year's field have already progressed through a qualifying match in Preston last month in order to seal their spot in the prestigious main event.

Ronnie O'Sullivan is bidding to claim back-to-back ranking titles following his English Open triumph last weekend, while the two most recent holders of this trophy - Selby and John Higgins - will be determined to do the double.

Judd Trump, the inaugural champion five years ago, is also on the hunt for further glory, while Chinese sensation Ding leads the long list of home qualifiers aiming to delight an expectant Daqing crowd.

The likes of Shaun Murphy, Liang Wenbo, Kyren Wilson, Neil Robertson and Mark Allen will also be keen to have their say in a star-studded field.

The tournament runs from October 29 to November 5. All matches up to and including the Quarter-Finals are to be contested over the best of 11 frames, with Semi-Finals best of 19 and the final best of 21.

International Championship 2017 Schedule

All times GMT (local time eight hours ahead)

Sunday October 29

Held over matches

Mark Selby 6-1 Ashley Hugill
Yu Delu 6-2 Lu Haotian
Ding Junhui 6-3 Chen Zhe
Zhou Yuelong 2-6 Robin Hull
Liang Wenbo 6-2 Adam Duffy
Matthew Stevens 2-6 Zhao Xintong
Yan Bingtao 6-5 Wang Yuchen
John Higgins 6-1 Elliot Slessor

Round One

Neil Robertson 6-2 Gary Wilson
Ali Carter 6-3 Andrew Higginson
Tom Ford 6-5 Ian Preece
Luca Brecel 6-1 Li Yuan
Joe Perry 6-3 Sam Craigie
Ryan Day 6-5 Kurt Maflin
Martin Gould 6-3 David Grace
Matthew Selt 6-3 Michael Holt
Zhang Yong 6-3 Alan McManus
Judd Trump 6-0 Ian Burns
Stephen Maguire 6-2 John Astley
Martin O'Donnell 6-3 Sanderson Lam
Kyren Wilson 6-5 Tian Pengfei
Dominic Dale 6-3 Ben Woollaston
Ricky Walden 6-5 Peter Ebdon

Monday October 30

Round One

9 Mark Selby 6-4 Cao Yupeng
17 Shaun Murphy 6-5 Mei Xi Wen
26 Robin Hull 5-6 Jimmy Robertson
28 David Gilbert 1-6 Li Hang
29 Rory McLeod 1-6 Mark King
32 Hossein Vafaei 0-/wo Akani Songsermsawad
33 Barry Hawkins 2-6 Jack Lisowski
37 Mark Joyce 6-2 Anthony McGill

12 Mark Williams 6-4 Yu De Lu
23 Robert Milkins 6-2 Graeme Dott
24 Oliver Lines 6-4 Ding Junhui
27 Liang Wenbo 6-5 Lee Walker
30 Zhao Xintong 4-6 Mark Allen
34 Eden Sharav 2-6 Xiao Guodong
35 Ronnie O'Sullivan 1-6 Yan Bingtao
40 Niu Zhuang 1-6 John Higgins

Tuesday October 31

Second Round 

41 Mark Selby 6-4 Tom Ford
43 Joe Perry 3-6 Robbie Williams
45 Shaun Murphy 6-1 Zhang Yong
46 Ali Carter 6-1 Stephen Maguire
47 Martin Gould 6-5 Kyren Wilson - *Wilson makes a 147 break*
49 Judd Trump 6-3 Jimmy Robertson
52 Martin O'Donnell 6-5 Akani Songsermsawad
56 Dominic Dale 2-6 John Higgins

42 Ryan Day 2-6 Mark Williams
44 Matthew Selt 5-6 Neil Robertson
48 Robert Milkins 6-4 Oliver Lines
50 Liang Wenbo 6-4 Li Hang
51 Mark King 5-6 Mark Allen
53 Jack Lisowski 6-4 Xiao Guodong
54 Yan Bingtao 6-4 Ricky Walden
55 Mark Joyce 6-2 Luca Brecel

Wednesday November 1

Last 16 

58 Robbie Williams 6-2 Neil Robertson
59 Shaun Murphy 2-6 Ali Carter
63 Jack Lisowski 4-6 Yan Bingtao
64 Mark Joyce 1-6 John Higgins

57 Mark Selby 6-4 Mark Williams
60 Martin Gould 6-4 Robert Milkins
61 Judd Trump 6-3 Liang Wenbo
62 Mark Allen 6-5 Martin O'Donnell

Thursday November 2


65 Mark Selby 6-2 Robbie Williams
66 Ali Carter 5-6 Martin Gould

67 Judd Trump 5-6 Mark Allen
68 Yan Bingtao 6-2 John Higgins

Friday November 3

Semi-Final 1

6am & 11.30am
Mark Selby 9-3 Martin Gould

Saturday November 4

Semi-Final 2

6am & 11.30am
Mark Allen 9-2 Yan Bingtao

Sunday November 5


6am & 11.30am
Mark Selby 10-7 Mark Allen

Prize Fund
Winner: £150,000
Runner-up: £75,000
Semi-Final losers: £32,000
Quarter-Final losers: £21,500
Last 16 losers: £13,500
Last 32 losers: £8,500
Last 64 losers: £4,000
Televised highest break: £3,000
Total: £750,000

Share this with your friends

Your comments:

International Championship Snooker 2017 live scores and tournament schedule

The sixth staging of the International Championship takes place in Daqing this week and you can follow all the latest results and fixture lists here.

Read more »

You have unread messages

You have unread messages