No spam ever. Unsubscribe in one click. By submitting your email address, you indicate your consent to receiving email marketing messages from us. If you do not want to receive such messages, tick here:

Australian Goldfields Open

Australian Goldfields Open/

The Australian Goldfields Open is the second major ranking event of the snooker season and features 32 of the world's top players competing for $445,000 in prize money.

The popular event, re-introduced in 2011 after a lengthy absence from the calendar, is held at the Bendigo Stadium from July 8-14.

Stuart Bingham won the title in 2011, before Barry Hawkins picked up the crown a year later.

To watch and bet on the Australian Open live, visit Bet365 > Sports > Live streaming Snooker

You have unread messages

You have unread messages