Thanks we've sent you a message!

Stream live snooker

Find out how now!

No spam ever. Unsubscribe in one click. By submitting your email address, you indicate your consent to receiving email marketing messages from us. If you do not want to receive such messages, tick here:
The series will comprise the new English Open, Irish Open and Scottish Open as well as the existing Welsh Open.
Each tournament will feature 128 players in a flat draw. Once all professional tour players have entered, the two wild cards will have next priority, followed by Q School top-ups.

Should any player win all four Home Nation series titles in 2016-17, they will pocket a staggering £1 million - snooker's richest ever bonus. 

Total prize money for each of the Home Nations events will be £366,000, with the winner to receive £70,000. All four tournaments will be televised by Eurosport.

Breaking News

You have unread messages

You have unread messages