International Championship 2018 Live Scores and Tournament Schedule

Left arrow

Ruthless Selby brushes past Bingham to set up Ding showdown in the International Championship final

Right arrow

Magnificent Mark Allen claims International Championship title

Mark Selby is the reigning champion (credit: TPG/Zuma Press/PA Images)

The seventh staging of the International Championship takes place in Daqing and you can follow all the latest results and fixture lists here.

The seventh ranking event of the season sees 64 of the world’s top stars descend on Daqing, China to compete for the lucrative £175,000 top prize in one of the sport’s richest tournaments.

The qualifying round took place in Barnsley earlier month, while eight matches have been held over to the venue.

Mark Selby is the defending champion after he defeated Mark Allen 10-7 in last year’s final to claim the crown for the second successive year.

The world number one heads a star-studded field in this year’s competition, alongside World Champion Mark Williams, 2012 International Champion Judd Trump and 2013 champion Ding Junhui.

Multiple ranking event winners Barry Hawkins, Kyren Wilson, Neil Robertson and Mark Allen will also have their sights set on glory.

The tournament runs from October 28 to November 4. All matches up to and including the Quarter-Finals are to be contested over the best of 11 frames, with Semi-Finals best of 17 and the final best of 21.

International Championship 2018 Tournament Schedule

All times GMT (Local time eight hours ahead)

Sunday October 28

Held-over matches

Ben Woollaston 6-3 Bai Langning

Liam Highfield 6-1 Luo Zetao

Mark J Williams 6-1 Zhang Jiankang

Noppon Saengkham 6-4 Chang Bingyu

He Guoqiang 6-1 Gary Wilson

Mark Selby 6-5 Li Yuan

Liang Wenbo 6-3 Ashley Hugill

Ding Junhui 6-4 Robin Hull

Round One

Yuan Sijun 6-2 Kyren Wilson

Alfie Burden 6-2 Sam Baird

Martin Gould 6-1 Li Hang

Martin O’Donnell 6-4 Peter Lines

Ryan Day 6-3 Tian Pengfei

Barry Hawkins 6-2 Thepchaiya Un-Nooh

Yan Bingtao 6-0 Jimmy White

Mark King 6-3 Craig Steadman

Stephen Maguire 6-1 Michael Georgiou

Allister Carter 6-0 Kurt Maflin

Matthew Stevens 6-4 Jordan Brown

Stuart Carrington 6-4 Anthony McGill

Joe Perry 6-3 Mark Davis

Eden Sharav 6-3 Stuart Bingham

Xiao Guodong 6-2 Fan Zhengyi

Jack Lisowski 6-1 Chris Wakelin

Monday October 29

Round One

Hossein Vafaei 6-3 Graeme Dott

Judd Trump 6-0 Alan McManus

David Lilley 6-5 Ben Woollaston

Mark Allen 6-5 Liam Highfield

Zhao Xintong 6-5 James Wattana

David Gilbert 6-2 John Astley

Akani Songsermsawad 6-3 Mark Williams

Zhou Yuelong 6-1 He Guoqiang

Neil Robertson 6-1 Matthew Selt

Mark Selby 6-0 Ken Doherty

Marco Fu 6-5 Andrew Higginson

Ding Junhui 6-4 Zhang Anda

Ian Burns 6-4 Liang Wenbo

Robert Milkins 6-2 Noppon Saengkham

Michael Holt 6-4 Luo Honghao

Tom Ford 6-3 Jimmy Robertson

Tuesday October 30

Round One


45 Barry Hawkins 3-6 Martin Gould

46 Marco Fu 3-6 Jack Lisowski

47 Yan Bingtao 6-5 Ryan Day

49 Martin O’Donnell 6-0 Tom Ford

50 Eden Sharav 5-6 David Gilbert

51 Mark King 5-6 Matthew Stevens

55 Ali Carter 6-4 Stephen Maguire

56 Zhou Yuelong 4-6 Akani Songsermsawad


41 Mark Selby 6-4 Robert Milkins

42 Ian Burns 5-6 Stuart Carrington

43 Joe Perry 5-6 Neil Robertson

44 Xiao Guodong 1-6 Yuan Sijun

48 Michael Holt 1-6 Judd Trump

52 Zhao Xintong 4-6 Ding Junhui

53 Alfie Burden 6-0 David Lilley

54 Mark Allen 6-3 Hossein Vafaei

Wednesday October 31

Last 16


57 Mark Selby 6-3 Stuart Carrington

59 Martin Gould 5-6 Jack Lisowski

60 Yan Bingtao 1-6 Judd Trump

61 Martin O’Donnell 6-1 David Gilbert


58 Neil Robertson 6-4 Yuan Sijun

62 Matthew Stevens 6-5 Ding Junhui

63 Alfie Burden 1-6 Mark Allen

64 Ali Carter 6-4 Akani Songsermsawad

Thursday November 1



66 Jack Lisowski 6-2 Judd Trump

68 Mark Allen 6-0 Ali Carter


65 Mark Selby 4-6 Neil Robertson

67 Martin O’Donnell 5-6 Matthew Stevens

Friday November 2

Semi-Final 1

6am & 11.30am

Mark Allen 9-6 Matthew Stevens

Saturday November 3

Semi-Final 2

6am & 11.30am

Neil Robertson 9-7 Jack Lisowski

Sunday November 4


6am & 11.30am

Mark Allen 10-5 Neil Robertson

Prize Fund

Winner: £175,000

Runner-up: £75,000

Semi-Final losers: £32,000

Quarter-Final losers: £21,500

Last 16 losers: £13,500

Last 32 losers: £8,500

Last 64 losers: £4,000


Televised highest break: £3,000

147 break bonus: £5,000


Total: £775,000