European Masters Snooker Live Stream
  • Up To £100 In Bet Credits
  • Watch & Bet On The European Masters
  • Pre-Match & In-Play betting on European Masters
Sign Up Now Up To £100 in Bet Credits
Open an account, make a qualifying deposit of £5 or more and claim the offer to receive a matched amount in Bet Credits, up to a maximum of £100. 18+ Only. BeGambleAware.

Major Ranking Events

Riga Masters

The Riga Masters is a major ranking snooker tournament that will provide the first champion of the 2017/18 season in Riga, Latvia in June.


First held in 2014 as part of the European Tour, the 200,000 Euro event is one of just three to survive following the abolition of the series at the end of the 2015/16 campaign.


The competition also retains the PTC format as it is run over three days with a flat 128-man draw and all matches up to and including the quarter-finals being contested over the best of seven frames.


It is then bumped up to nine frames for the Last Four and final, where the winner claims the top prize of £37,500 and builds momentum in the early stages of the season.


There has been a new name on the silverware in each of the first three editions of the event, meaning that each player in the 128-man field will fancy their chances of joining the roll of honour.


Mark Selby was the first player to engrave his name on the trophy – recovering from 3-0 down to stun Mark Allen 4-3 in the final – while, the following year, Barry Hawkins donned the crown after a commanding 4-1 victory over Tom Ford.


Neil Robertson was the third man to claim glory in Latvia and is the defending champion after beating Michael Holt 5-2 in the 2016 showpiece.


The event will take place from June 23-25 at Arena Riga in Latvia.

Riga Masters Snooker roll of honour

Year Final Result
2014 Mark Selby 4-3 Mark Allen
2015 Barry Hawkins 4-1 Tom Ford
2016 Neil Robertson 5-2 Michael Holt
2017 Ryan Day 5-2 Stephen Maguire
2018 Neil Robertson 5-2 Jack Lisowski