British Open Qualifiers - Live Stream

18+ | Geo restrictions apply | Be Gamble Aware

Major Ranking Events

Riga Masters

The Riga Masters is traditionally the first ranking tournament of the new snooker season.

Riga Masters Snooker roll of honour

Year Final Result
2014 Mark Selby 4-3 Mark Allen
2015 Barry Hawkins 4-1 Tom Ford
2016 Neil Robertson 5-2 Michael Holt
2017 Ryan Day 5-2 Stephen Maguire
2018 Neil Robertson 5-2 Jack Lisowski