Snooker Shoot-Out 2019 Live Scores and Tournament Schedule

Jamie Shaw in Snooker Shoot-Out

Left arrow

Snooker Shoot-Out 2019 live stream: The essential guide of how to watch live online

Right arrow

Snooker Shoot-Out 2020 Draw, Live Scores and Tournament Schedule

Last year's finalists Dott and Georgiou (credit:ITV)

Last year’s finalists Dott and Georgiou (credit:ITV)

A weekend of fast and furious snooker sees 128 players do battle in the Snooker Shoot-Out, and you can follow all the latest results and fixtures here.

The unique shot-clock competition features a bumper field of professionals and amateurs competing for the £32,000 top prize at the Watford Colosseum.

The Shoot-Out was made a full world ranking event in 2017, with prize money from the first six stagings having previously not counted towards the Order of Merit.

Michael Georgiou claimed last year’s title, his first career ranking triumph, after defeating Graeme Dott by 67 points to 56 in the final.

The general rules of the Shoot-Out are the same as those in a traditional game of snooker, although there are several key variants that epitomise the uniqueness of the event.

These include all frames being capped at ten minutes, with the player scoring the most points declared the winner.

Players will lag to decide who breaks off and there will be a shot clock in operation, with the competitors having 15 seconds to complete each shot over the first five minutes of the frame, while just 10 seconds will be allocated during the last five minutes.

Players must hit a cushion or pot a ball with each they shot play otherwise it will be deemed a foul which, along with any other infringement, will result in the opponent being awarded the cue ball-in-hand.

The tournament runs from February 21-24 at the Watford Colosseum, with all matches to be contested over the best of one frame.

Snooker Shoot-Out 2019 Tournament Schedule

Thursday February 21

Round One


Peter Ebdon 37-67 Michael Georgiou

Ashley Carty 20-68 Steven Hallworth

Ricky Walden 136-1 Liam Davies

Ashley Hugill 19-67 Ali Carter

Michael Judge 8-61 Tom Ford

Ben Mertens 60-59 James Wattana

Kurt Maflin 77-26 Lee Walker

Ken Doherty 85-21 Adam Stefanow

Zhao Xintong 59-2 Joe O’Connor

Chen Feilong 58-34 Lu Ning

Sean O’Sullivan 0-63 Jamie Clarke

Joe Perry 49-69 Rory McLeod

Craig Steadman 36-18 Jordan Brown

Joe Swail 62-1 Kuldesh Johal

Luke Simmonds 73-15 Zhang Yong

Alfie Burden 0-/wo Thor Chuan Leong


Ian Burns 62-63 Kyren Wilson

Xu Si 1-49 Billy Joe Castle

Noppon Saengkham 5-34 Daniel Wells

Harvey Chandler 39-73 Gary Wilson

Zhang Jiankang 1-72 Jimmy Robertson

Simon Lichtenberg 7-68 Barry Hawkins

Elliot Slessor 41-7 Duane Jones

Chris Wakelin 23-50 Oliver Lines

Lukas Kleckers 64-0 Jamie O’Neill

James Cahill 0-122 Mei Xi Wen

Chris Totten 21-48 Mitchell Mann

Andrew Higginson 19-74 Michael White

Sanderson Lam 37-55 Alan McManus

Sunny Akani 94-0 Lyu Haotian

Tian Pengfei 88-52 Andy Lee

Reanne Evans 26-54 Jimmy White

Friday February 22

Round One


Matthew Stevens 0-84 Stuart Bingham

Fan Zhengyi 2-23 Hamza Akbar

Jak Jones 78-13 Liam Graham

Joel Walker 68-15 Li Yuan

Hammad Miah 18-70 Zhang Anda

Stephen Bateman 36-30 Mark Davis

Robbie Williams 18-24 Ryan Davies

Ben Hancorn 21-67 Peter Lines

Peter Devlin 35-16 Ross Muir

Adam Duffy 27-19 Mark Joyce

Alexander Ursenbacher 16-57 Andy Hicks

Ben Woollaston 41-28 Sam Craigie

Zhou Yuelong 0-64 Michael Holt

Yuan SiJun 18-57 Dominic Dale

Anthony Hamilton 0-88 David Gilbert

Graeme Dott 69-22 Martin O’Donnell


Luca Brecel 75-11 Farakh Ajaib

Yan Bingtao 54-55 Kishan Hirani

Emma Parker 17-61 Laxman Rawat

Shaun Murphy 52-12 Mark King

Thepchaiya Un-Nooh 85-6 Robert Milkins

Li Hang 33-19 Fergal O’Brien

Anthony McGill 20-56 Barry Pinches

Gerard Greene 35-66 Matthew Selt

Martin Gould 100-7 Liam Highfield

John Astley 82-14 Brandon Sargeant

Luo Honghao 12-35 Mike Dunn

Scott Donaldson 18-58 Allan Taylor

Stuart Carrington 0-65 Hossein Vafaei

Xiao Guodong 49-7 Paul S Davison

Chen Zifan 16-110 Sam Baird

Rod Lawler 63-28 Nigel Bond

Saturday February 23

Second Round


Ricky Walden 0-137 Luca Brecel

Ryan Davies 37-12 Ben Mertens

Luke Simmonds 25-10 Hamza Akbar

Thepchaiya Un-Nooh 39-28 Mei Xi Wen

Sunny Akani 62-25 Billy Joe Castle

Kurt Maflin 1-74 Gary Wilson

Dominic Dale 60-16 Thor Chuan Leong

Peter Devlin 9-36 Rory McLeod

Kyren Wilson 41-18 Elliot Slessor

Jamie Clarke 34-21 Mitchell Mann

Daniel Wells 46-17 Craig Steadman

John Astley 18-32 Jimmy White

Joe Swail 8-42 Mike Dunn

Steven Hallworth 120-8 Tom Ford

Kishan Hirani 11-101 Laxman Rawat

Adam Duffy 38-25 David Gilbert


Shaun Murphy22-72 Stuart Bingham

Matthew Selt 6-51 Tian Pengfei

Ben Woollaston 44-51 Barry Pinches

Ali Carter 13-61 Zhao Xintong

Hossein Vafaei 34-47 Allan Taylor

Michael White 51-23 Joel Walker

Oliver Lines 31-6 Martin Gould

Alan McManus 43-33 Jimmy Robertson

Xiao Guodong 22-61 Graeme Dott

Rod Lawler 52-24 Chen Feilong

Peter Lines 13-17 Jak Jones

Li Hang 45-28 Michael Georgiou

Stephen Bateman 13-42 Sam Baird

Andy Hicks 37-41 Michael Holt

Ken Doherty 26-71 Lukas Kleckers

Zhang Anda 75-0 Barry Hawkins


Sunday February 24

Third Round


Stuart Bingham 68-5 Kyren Wilson

Daniel Wells 62-0 Luke Simmonds

Jimmy White 18-65 Rory McLeod

Jamie Clarke 54-0 Oliver Lines

Li Hang 14-10 Lukas Kleckers

Adam Duffy 29-12 Alan McManus

Ryan Davies 10-7 Sunny Akani

Zhao Xintong 26-27 Luca Brecel

Laxman Rawat 6-55 Sam Baird

Michael White 29-2 Jak Jones

Barry Pinches 5-15 Michael Holt

Dominic Dale 60-39 Allan Taylor

Gary Wilson 8-81 Steven Hallworth

Thepchaiya Un-Nooh 74-33 Mike Dunn

Zhang Anda 21-32 Tian Pengfei

Rod Lawler 22-2 Graeme Dott


Last 16

Luca Brecel 29-47 Michael White

Michael Holt 37-7 Ryan Davies

Adam Duffy 9-54 Sam Baird

Jamie Clarke 36-32 Steven Hallworth

Tian Pengfei 38-40 Li Hang

Rory McLeod 15-58 Thepchaiya Un-Nooh

Daniel Wells 0-74 Rod Lawler

Dominic Dale 16-86 Stuart Bingham


Thepchaiya Un-Nooh 97-3 Stuart Bingham

Li Hang 20-55 Michael Holt

Rod Lawler 4-58 Jamie Clarke

Michael White 53-13 Sam Baird


Thepchaiya Un-Nooh 139-0 Jamie Clarke

Michael White 21-56 Michael Holt


Thepchaiya Un-Nooh 74-0 Michael Holt

Prize Fund

Winner: £32,000

Runner-up: £16,000

Semi-Final losers: £8,000

Quarter-Final losers: £4,000

Last 16 losers: £2,000

Last 32 losers: £1,000

Last 64 losers: £500

Last 128 losers: £250 (Not towards rankings)


Highest break: £2,000

147 break bonus: £5,000