Championship League - Live Stream

18+ | Geo restrictions may apply | Be Gamble Aware

Six Red Championship Snooker 2019 Draw, Live Scores and Tournament Schedule

Left arrow

Six Red Championship Snooker 2019 live stream: The essential guide of how to watch live online

Right arrow

Six Red World Championship live stream | How to watch live online

Kyren Wilson is the defending champion (credit:Eurosport)

Kyren Wilson is the defending champion (credit:Eurosport)

The ninth staging of the Six-Red World Championship takes place in Bangkok, and you can follow the latest results, fixtures and group tables here.

Held at the BCC Hall, Central Plaza Ladprao, 32 will players battle it out in the unique invitational for the lucrative top prize and potentially a place in the Champion of Champions

The rules are exactly the same as those in a traditional game of snooker, but there are only six red balls as opposed to 15, snookers behind a nominated colour are not permitted and players will have the option for ball-in-hand providing their opponent has been penalised by five consecutive foul-and-a-miss calls.

The field is initially divided into eight groups of four, with the top two players from each following the round-robin phase advancing to the knockout stages.

Kyren Wilson is the defending champion after he defeated Ding Junhui 8-4 in last year’s final.

Former Champions Mark Williams, Ding, Mark Selby, Thepchaiya Un-Nooh and Stephen Maguire are among a star-studded line-up in 2019.

The likes of four-time World Champion John Higgins, reigning World Seniors Champion Jimmy White and Women’s World Champion Reanne Evans are also in action.

The tournament runs from September 2-7 in Bangkok, Thailand, with group stage matches to be contested over the best of nine frames, Last 16 and Quarter-Finals best of 11, Semi-Finals best of 13 and the final best of 15.

Six Reds Championship 2019 Tournament Schedule

All times BST (Local time six hours ahead)

Monday September 2

Group Stage


Noppon Saengkham 5-1 Reanne Evans (C)

Gary Wilson 5-3 Akani Songsermsawad (D)

Ding Junhui 5-3 Joe Perry (C)

Mark Selby 5-1 Bernard Tey Choon Kiat (D)


Kyren Wilson 5-2 Anthony McGill (A)

Stephen Maguire 5-0 Luca Brecel (B)

Wu Yize 5-0 Kritsanut Lertsattayathorn (B)

Passakorn Suwannawat 5-4 Mohammed Shehab (A)


David Gilbert 5-3 Jimmy White (F)

Ryan Day 5-1 Mohamed Khairy (F)

Yan Bingtao 5-3 Kurt Dunham (E)

John Higgins 5-3 James Wattana (E)


Mark Williams 5-2 Thepchaiya Un-Nooh (H)

Graeme Dott 5-2 NG On-Yee (H)

Ali Carter 5-0 Alexis Callewaert (G)

Stuart Bingham 5-3 Ken Doherty (G)

Tuesday September 3

Group Stage


Kyren Wilson 5-2 Mohamed Shehab (A)

Anthony McGill 1-5 Passakorn Suwannawat (A)

David Gilbert 5-2 Mohamed Khairy (F)

Ryan Day 4-5 Jimmy White (F)


Mark Selby 4-5 Gary Wilson (D)

Mark Williams 5-4 Graeme Dott (H)

Thepchaiya Un-Nooh 5-3 Ng On Yee (H)

Sunny Akani 5-1 Bernard Tey Choon Kiat (D)


John Higgins 5-0 Yan Bingtao (E)

Stuart Bingham 5-0 Alexis Callewaert (G)

Ali Carter 5-4 Ken Doherty (G)

James Wattana 5-2 Kurt Dunham (E)


Ding Junhui 5-3 Noppon Saengkham (C)

Joe Perry 5-0 Reanne Evans (C)

Stephen Maguire 5-1 Wu Yize (B)

Luca Brecel 3-5 Kritsanut Lertsattayathorn (B)

Wednesday September 4

Group Stage


David Gilbert 5-3 Ryan Day (F)

Jimmy White 5-1 Mohamed Khairy (F)

John Higgins 5-3 Kurt Dunham (E)

Yan Bingtao 5-1 James Wattana (E)


Stuart Bingham 5-1 Ali Carter (G)

Ken Doherty 5-2 Alexis Callewaert (G)

Mark Williams 5-1 Ng On Yee (H)

Graeme Dott 5-3 Thepchaiya Un-Nooh (H)


Ding Junhui 5-2 Reanne Evans (C)

Joe Perry 5-4 Noppon Saengkham (C)

Mark Selby 5-2 Sunny Akani (D)

Gary Wilson 5-1 Bernard Tey Choon Kiat (D)


Stephen Maguire 5-2 Kritsanut Lertsattayathorn (B)

Kyren Wilson 2-5 Passakorn Suwannawat (A)

Anthony McGill 5-3 Mohamed Shehab (A)

Luca Brecel 5-3 Wu Yize (B)

Thursday September 5

Last 16


Stuart Bingham 6-2 Mark Selby

John Higgins 6-4 Wu Yize

David Gilbert 6-4 Kyren Wilson

Mark Williams 6-1 Joe Perry


Ali Carter 6-5 Passakorn Suwannawat

Stephen Maguire 6-5 Jimmy White

Ding Junhui 6-4 Graeme Dott

Gary Wilson 6-5 Yan Bingtao



Stephen Maguire 6-2 Ali Carter

Mark Williams 6-3 Stuart Bingham

John Higgins 6-4 David Gilbert

Gary Wilson 6-5 Ding Junhui

Friday September 6



John Higgins 7-5 Mark Williams


Stephen Maguire 7-5 Gary Wilson

Saturday September 7



John Higgins 6-8 Stephen Maguire

Prize Money

Winner: 3,500,000 baht

Runner-up: 1,300,000 baht

Semi-Final losers: 750,000 baht

Quarter-Final losers: 375,000 baht

Last 16 losers: 150,000 baht

Third in Group: 75,000 baht

Fourth in Group: 50,000 baht