Shanghai Masters - Live Stream

18+ | Geo restrictions may apply | Be Gamble Aware

Major Ranking Events

WST Pro Series

The WST Pro Series takes place for the first time in 2021.

The all-new ranking event sees 128 players compete in a quick-fire, round-robin format at the Marshall Arena in Milton Keynes.

The WST Pro Series will be held across three phases, with the field initially split into 16 groups of eight players.

The top two players of each group will advancing to the second group stage, which will consist of four groups of eight players.

The top two players of each of those groups will then progress to the final group – the winner of which will be crowned the overall champion.

Reigning World Champion Ronnie O’Sullivan, world number Judd Trump and Betfred Masters champion Yan Bingtao are among the notable names in action.

Former World Champions Mark Selby, Stuart Bingham, Shaun Murphy and Mark Williams are also set to compete.

The tournament runs from January 18-25 and March 9-21, with all matches contested over the best of three frames.