Championship League - Live Stream

18+ | Geo restrictions may apply | Be Gamble Aware

European Masters Snooker 2020 Draw, Live Scores and Tournament Schedule

Jamie Shaw in European Masters

Left arrow

World Snooker announces new BetVictor European Series

Right arrow

European Masters Snooker 2020 live stream: The essential guide of how to watch live online

The multi-table setup (Photo by Yorick Jansens/PA Images)

The fourth staging of the European Masters sees 32 top snooker stars head to Austria, and you can follow the latest results and fixtures here.

The ninth ranking event of the 2019/20 season sees 32 titans of the baize competing for £407,000 in prize money for the first time in Dornbirn.

Jimmy Robertson secured his maiden ranking title in this tournament last year with victory over Joe Perry in the final but will not be on-hand to defend his title after losing in the qualifying stages.

All players were required to win two qualifying matches in Barnsley last month in order to clinch a place in the main event.

The tournament is part of the all-new BetVictor European Series, which is comprised of the European Masters, German Masters, Shoot-Out and Gibraltar Open.

The leading player following the fourth and final European Series event will receive a bonus of £150,000.

In the absence of a clutch of top stars, Neil Robertson starts out as tournament favourite and is joined by the likes of Mark Selby, Mark Williams, John Higgins and Ding Junhui.

Masters runner-up Ali Carter makes a swift return to action alongside the likes of Barry Hawkins, Kyren Wilson, Gary Wilson and Thepchaiya Un-Nooh.

The tournament runs from January 22-26 at the Messe Dornbirn in Austria, with all matches up to and including the Quarter-Finals to be contested over the best of nine frames, Semi-Finals best of 11 and the final best of 17.


European Masters Snooker 2020 Tournament Schedule

All times GMT (Local time one hour ahead)

Wednesday January 22

Round One

1 Daniel Wells 0-5 Michael Holt
6 Robbie Williams 2-5 Thepchaiya Un-Nooh
7 Graeme Dott 5-3 Liang Wenbo
8 Lyu Haotian 2-5 Neil Robertson

2 Tian Pengfei 3-5 Ali Carter
3 Robert Milkins 0-5 Ding Junhui
5 John Higgins 5-2 Fergal O’Brien
13 Lu Ning 3-5 Marco Fu

4 Scott Donaldson 5-2 Kyren Wilson
11 David Lilley 2-5 Barry Hawkins
12 Jak Jones 2-5 Mark Selby
14 Alfie Burden 3-5 Xiao Guodong

Thursday January 23

Round One

9 Mark Williams 4-5 Zhou Yuelong
10 Jackson Page w/o Yan Bingtao
15 Gary Wilson 5-1 Luca Brecel
16 Michael White 2-5 Zhao Xintong

Last 16

17 Michael Holt 4-5 Ali Carter
18 Ding Junhui 2-5 Scott Donaldson
19 John Higgins 4-5 Thepchaiya Un-Nooh
20 Graeme Dott 2-5 Neil Robertson

21 Zhou Yuelong 5-3 Jackson Page
22 Barry Hawkins 5-4 Mark Selby
23 Marco Fu 5-2 Xiao Guodong
24 Gary Wilson 5-1 Zhao Xintong

Friday January 24


25 Ali Carter 5-1 Scott Donaldson
26 Thepchaiya Un-Nooh 1-5 Neil Robertson

27 Zhou Yuelong 5-2 Barry Hawkins
28 Marco Fu 3-5 Gary Wilson

Saturday January 25


Neil Robertson 6-1 Ali Carter

Zhou Yuelong 6-5 Gary Wilson

Sunday January 26


1pm & 7pm
Neil Robertson 9-0 Zhou Yuelong

Prize Fund
Winner: £80,000
Runner-up: £35,000
Semi-Final losers: £17,500
Quarter-Final losers: £11,000
Last 16 losers: £6,000
Last 32 losers: £4,000
Highest break: £5,000
Total: £407,000