World Seniors Championship - Live Stream

18+ | Geo restrictions may apply | Be Gamble Aware

International Championship 2023 | Draw, Live Scores and Schedule of Play

Left arrow

International Championship 2023 live stream | How to watch live online

Right arrow

Ronnie O’Sullivan v Ken Doherty live stream | International Championship 2023 preview

Judd Trump is the defending champion (Photo credit: Wang Song/Xinhua/Alamy Live News)

The 2023 International Championship takes place in Tianjin, and you can follow the latest results and schedule of play here.

The ninth staging of the International Championship features 64 players competing for £825,000 in prize money at the Tianjin People’s Stadium from November 5-12.

The lucrative ranking event returns to the calendar after an enforced four-year absence as an array of snooker’s top stars compete for the £175,000 top prize.

Judd Trump was the most recent winner of the event back in 2019 after he thrashed Shaun Murphy 10-3 in the final in Daqing.

Trump returns in a bid to defend his title and make it an incredible four ranking titles in a row, having claimed the Wuhan Open, English Open and Northern Ireland Open titles in an unstoppable October.

Trump, who became the inaugural International Champion in 2012, comes into this event boasting a 20-match unbeaten run, but faces competition from the likes of Shanghai Masters champion Ronnie O’Sullivan and two-time International Champion Mark Selby.

Reigning World Champion Luca Brecel, former World Champions John Higgins, Neil Robertson and Mark Williams, and 2018 International Champion Mark Allen are also among a star-studded field.

All matches up to and including the Quarter-Finals are to be contested over the best of 11 frames, with Semi-Finals best of 17 and the final best of 19.


18+ | T&Cs Apply | Geo restrictions may apply | Be Gamble Aware

International Championship 2023 Schedule

All times GMT (local time +8 hours)

Sunday November 5

Last 64 (unless stated)

Stephen Maguire 6-4 Joe O’Connor
Jordan Brown 6-3 David Gilbert
Tian Pengfei 0-6 Barry Hawkins
Oliver Lines 3-6 Mark Allen
Jack Lisowski 6-4 Scott Donaldson
Gong Chenzhi 5-6 Wang Xinzhong (QR1)
Ben Woollaston 4-6 Wang Xinbo (QR 2)
Anthony Hamilton 6-0 Bai Yulu (QR2)

Ryan Day 6-5 Jackson Page
Elliot Slessor 2-6 Kyren Wilson
Marco Fu 6-0 Sanderson Lam
Matthew Stevens 5-6 Stuart Bingham
Chris Wakelin 1-6 Lyu Haotian
Zhou Yuelong 6-0 Martin O’Donnell (QR2)
Ding Junhui 6-1 Ian Burns (QR2)
Luca Brecel 6-2 Daniel Womersley (QR2)

Hossein Vafaei 5-6 Ross Muir
David Grace 1-6 John Higgins
Tom Ford 6-0 Cao Yupeng
Jamie Jones 3-6 Ricky Walden
Thepchaiya Un-Nooh 6-5 Matthew Selt
John Astley 5-6 Ali Carter
Judd Trump 6-0 Wang Xinzhong (QR2)
Ronnie O’Sullivan 6-1 Ken Doherty (QR2)

Monday November 6

Last 64

Wang Xinbo 4-6 Dylan Emery
Mark Selby 6-2 Stuart Carrington
Jimmy Robertson 3-6 Xiao Guodong
Si Jiahui 4-6 Jak Jones
Anthony Hamilton 0-6 Zhou Yuelong
Mark Williams 3-6 Zhang Anda
Noppon Saengkham 5-6 Liam Pullen
Mark Davis 6-3 Luca Brecel

Judd Trump 6-0 Michael White
Ronnie O’Sullivan 6-3 Mark Joyce
Anthony McGill 6-3 Sam Craigie
Daniel Wells 6-1 Neil Robertson
Shaun Murphy 3-6 Dominic Dale
Robbie Williams 4-6 Gary Wilson
Long Zehuang 4-6 Ding Junhui
Pang Junxu 6-5 Fan Zhengyi

Tuesday November 7

Last 32

Ryan Day 6-1 Ross Muir
Jordan Brown 6-4 Kyren Wilson
Marco Fu 3-6 Tom Ford
Ricky Walden 4-6 Barry Hawkins
Thepchaiya Un-Nooh 6-3 Mark Allen
Jack Lisowski 2-6 Anthony McGill
Stuart Bingham 4-6 Ali Carter
Zhang Anda 6-3 Liam Pullen

Judd Trump 3-6 Stephen Maguire
Dylan Emery 1-6 John Higgins
Mark Selby 6-2 Xiao Guodong
Ronnie O’Sullivan 6-4 Jak Jones
Zhou Yuelong 1-6 Daniel Wells
Dominic Dale 3-6 Lyu Haotian
Gary Wilson 5-6 Ding Junhui
Pang Junxu 6-3 Mark Davis

Wednesday November 8

Last 16

John Higgins 3-6 Jordan Brown
Mark Selby 3-6 Tom Ford
Lyu Haotian 3-6 Zhang Anda
Ali Carter 6-1 Daniel Wells

Stephen Maguire 6-4 Ryan Day
Barry Hawkins 6-5 Thepchaiya Un-Nooh
Ronnie O’Sullivan 6-2 Anthony McGill
Ding Junhui 6-2 Pang Junxu

Thursday November 9


Stephen Maguire 5-6 Jordan Brown
Tom Ford 6-4 Barry Hawkins

Ronnie O’Sullivan 6-4 Ali Carter
Ding Junhui 3-6 Zhang Anda

Friday November 10

Semi-Final 1

6.30am & 11.30am
Tom Ford 9-6 Jordan Brown

Saturday November 11

Semi-Final 2

6.30am & 11.30am
Ronnie O’Sullivan 6-9 Zhang Anda

Sunday November 12


6am & 11.30am
Zhang Anda 10-6 Tom Ford – *Zhang makes a 147 break*

Prize Fund
Winner: £175,000
Runner-up: £75,000
Semi-Final losers: £33,000
Quarter-Final losers: £22,000
Last 16 losers: £14,000
Last 32 losers: £9,000
Last 64 losers: £5,000
Highest break: £5,000
Total: £825,000

BetMGM sign-up offer: Bet £10 and get £40 in Free Bets


New customers only. 3 days to claim & 7 days to place a qualifying bet to receive 4x Free Bets: 1 x £10 Horse racing, 1 x £10 Free Bet Builder, 1 x £10 Acca and 1 x £10 Football. 7 day expiry. Exclusions apply. Stake not returned. T&Cs apply.