World Seniors Championship - Live Stream

18+ | Geo restrictions may apply | Be Gamble Aware

World Grand Prix Snooker 2020 Draw, Live Scores and Tournament Schedule

Jamie Shaw in World Grand Prix

Left arrow

Mark Allen gifts Ali Carter victory with early concession at the World Grand Prix

Right arrow

World Grand Prix Snooker 2020 live stream: The essential guide of how to watch live online

Judd Trump is the reigning champion (Photo by World Snooker)

The first event of the 2020 Coral Series sees the top 32 players on the one-year list compete for World Grand Prix Snooker glory, and you can follow all results and fixtures here.

The field is comprised of the 32 most in-form players covering all ranked events from the 2019 Riga Masters to the 2020 German Masters.

The World Grand Prix is the eleventh ranking event of the season and part of the Coral Cup, which also includes the Players Championship and Tour Championship.

Judd Trump is the defending champion after he defeated Ali Carter 10-6 in last year’s final and is bidding for his fifth ranking title of the season.

Ronnie O’Sullivan, the 2018 champion, makes his first competitive appearance of the new decade as number 22 on the one-year list.

Neil Robertson is aiming to add this title to his Champion of Champions and European Masters triumphs, while the likes of Mark Selby, Shaun Murphy, John Higgins and Mark Allen are among the other key contenders.

The tournament runs from February 3-9 at The Centaur, Cheltenham.

First Round and Second Round matches are to be contested over the best of seven frames, with Quarter-Finals best of nine, Semi-Finals best of 11 and the final best of 19.


Coral World Grand Prix 2020 Tournament Schedule

Monday February 3

First Round

11 David Gilbert 3-4 Ronnie O’Sullivan
14 Stephen Maguire 3-4 Tom Ford

Not before 8pm
9 Mark Selby 3-4 Xiao Guodong
15 Zhou Yuelong 1-4 Gary Wilson

Tuesday February 4

First Round

7 Joe Perry 4-2 Ali Carter
8 Ding Junhui 0-4 Scott Donaldson

Not before 2pm
5 Neil Robertson 4-3 Michael Holt
10 Graeme Dott 4-1 Kurt Maflin

1 Judd Trump 4-1 Li Hang
12 Mark Allen 2-4 Liang Wenbo

Not before 8pm
13 Thepchaiya Un-Nooh 3-4 Matthew Selt
16 Shaun Murphy 3-4 Matthew Stevens

Wednesday February 5

First Round

3 John Higgins 4-2 Stuart Bingham
4 Yan Bingtao 2-4 Zhao Xintong

Not before 2pm
2 Kyren Wilson 4-3 Jack Lisowski
6 Mark Williams 4-2 Barry Hawkins

Last 16

Ronnie O’Sullivan 4-3 Liang Wenbo
Xiao Guodong 0-4 Graeme Dott

Not before 8pm
Matthew Selt 2-4 Tom Ford
Gary Wilson 4-1 Matthew Stevens

Thursday February 6

Last 16

Judd Trump 3-4 Kyren Wilson
Joe Perry 4-2 Scott Donaldson

Not before 2pm
John Higgins 4-1 Zhao Xintong
Neil Robertson 4-0 Mark Williams


27 Graeme Dott 5-3 Ronnie O’Sullivan
28 Tom Ford 5-2 Gary Wilson

Friday February 7


25 Kyren Wilson 5-4 John Higgins
26 Neil Robertson 5-1 Joe Perry

Semi-Final 1

Graeme Dott 6-4 Tom Ford

Saturday February 8

Semi-Final 2

Kyren Wilson 4-6 Neil Robertson

Sunday February 9


1pm & 7pm
Neil Robertson 10-8 Graeme Dott

Prize Fund
Winner: £100,000
Runner-up: £40,000
Semi-Final: £20,000
Quarter-Final losers: £12,500
Last 16 losers: £7,500
Last 32 losers: £5,000 (prize money will not count towards rankings)
Highest break: £10,000
Total: £380,000