Players Championship - Live Stream

18+ | Geo restrictions may apply | Be Gamble Aware

European Masters Qualifiers 2023 | Live Scores, Results and Schedule of Play

Left arrow

European Masters Qualifiers 2023 live stream | How to watch live online

The qualifiers take place in Barnsley (Photo credit: Steven Paston/PA/Alamy Stock)

The 2023 European Masters Qualifiers take place in Leicester, and you can follow the latest results and schedule of play here.

This season’s European Masters will take place from August 22-27 at the Kia Metropol Arena in Nuremberg, Germany, with 64 players competing for £400,000 in prize money.

All main tour professionals will therefore be required to win one qualifying match in order to seal a place in the main draw.

The European Masters qualifiers run from July 25-29 at the Morningside Arena in Leicester, with matches contested over the best of nine frames.

Matches involving defending champion Kyren Wilson, reigning World Champion Luca Brecel and former World Champions Ronnie O’Sullivan, Mark Selby, Neil Robertson, Judd Trump and Shaun Murphy will be held over to the main venue in Nuremberg.

The likes of John Higgins, Mark Williams, Jack Lisowski and Barry Hawkins will head to Leicester to contest their qualifying match.


18+ | T&Cs Apply | Geo restrictions may apply | Be Gamble Aware

European Masters Qualifiers 2023 Schedule

Tuesday July 25

Aaron Hill 5-4 Jimmy White
Jamie Jones 5-4 Yuan Sijun
Xiao Guodong 5-1 Sydney Wilson
Thepchaiya Un-Nooh 5-0 Asjad Iqbal

Michael White 5-2 Jak Jones
Duane Jones 5-1 Liam Graham
Zak Surety 5-3 Ryan Day
Noppon Saengkham 5-2 Ian Burns

Elliot Slessor 5-4 Stan Moody
Oliver Brown 5-4 Liam Pullen
Joe Perry 5-0 Muhammad Asif
John Higgins 5-1 Martin Gould

Wednesday July 26

Andrew Higginson 5-3 Cao Yupeng
Pang Junxu 5-1 Mink Nutcharut
Zhou Yuelong 5-1 Stuart Carrington
Daniel Wells 5-2 Andres Petrov

Si Jiahui 5-2 Julien Leclercq
Robert Milkins 3-5 Ben Woollaston
Matthew Stevens 5-3 Iulian Boiko
Andrew Pagett 1-5 Jiang Ju

Ken Doherty 5-4 David Lilley
Anthony McGill 2-5 Dominic Dale
Ricky Walden 5-3 Lukas Kleckers
Martin O’Donnell 2-5 Ashley Carty

Thursday July 27

He Guoqiang 0-5 Ross Muir
Louis Heathcote 5-2 Andy Lee
Ahmed Aly Elsayed 1-5 Mark Davis
James Cahill 5-0 Baipat Siripaporn

Allan Taylor 5-2 Tian Pengfei
Reanne Evans 5-4 Jenson Kendrick
Hammad Miah 1-5 Liu Hongyu
Jimmy Robertson 5-1 Himanshu Jain

Haydon Pinhey 4-5 Alfie Burden
Jack Lisowski 5-3 Sam Craigie
Gary Wilson 4-5 Ben Mertens
Sanderson Lam 5-3 Mark Joyce

Friday July 28

Ma Hailong 2-5 Jordan Brown
Chris Wakelin 5-2 Thor Chuan Leong
Tom Ford 5-1 Victor Sarkis
Long Zehuang 1-5 Ashley Hugill

Mark Williams 5-0 Zhang Anda
Barry Hawkins 5-2 Sean O’Sullivan – *O’Sullivan makes a 147 break*
Robbie Williams 5-3 John Astley
Ryan Thomerson 2-5 Ishpreet Singh Chadha

David Gilbert 5-3 Oliver Lines
Ali Carter 5-2 Alfie Davies
Matthew Selt 4-5 Anthony Hamilton
David Grace 3-5 Scott Donaldson

Saturday July 29

Barry Pinches 2-5 Dylan Emery
Xu Si 5-2 Alexander Ursenbacher
Joe O’Connor 5-0 Rebecca Kenna
Xing Zihao 3-5 Peng Yisong

Hossein Vafaei 5-1 Rod Lawler
Fan Zhengyi 4-5 Lyu Haotian
Stuart Bingham 5-2 Jamie Clarke
Adam Duffy 5-4 Marco Fu

Top Snooker Offers

  • Watch all Players Championship matches streamed live
  • Bet £10 & Get £30 in Free Bets when you register (18+)
  • Bet £10 Get £40 in Free Bets when you join
  • Claim 5x Profit Boosts weekly worth up to £1,000 each