Shanghai Masters - Live Stream

18+ | Geo restrictions may apply | Be Gamble Aware

UK Championship Qualifiers 2023 | Live Scores, Draw and Schedule of Play

Left arrow

UK Championship Qualifiers 2023 live stream | How to watch live online

Ding Junhui in action (Photo by Nigel French/PA Wire/PA Images)

The 2023 UK Championship Qualifiers take place in Leicester, and you can follow the latest results and schedule of play here.

A total of 128 players (112 professionals and 16 amateurs) will be involved in the qualifying rounds, which will take place from November 18-23 at the Morningside Arena.

A total of 16 qualifiers will join the world’s top 16 ranked players in the main event in York from November 25 to December 3.

Four qualifying rounds will take place, with players entering the draw based on their world ranking positions.

Former UK Champions Stephen Maguire, Ding Junhui, Matthew Stevens and Jimmy White are among the notable names in qualifying action.

The likes of Stuart Bingham, Zhou Yuelong, Anthony McGill, Ryan Day, Hossein Vafaei and David Gilbert will also look to secure their spot in the season’s first Triple Crown event.

All qualifying matches are to be contested over the best of 11 frames.


18+ | T&Cs Apply | Geo restrictions may apply | Be Gamble Aware

UK Championship Qualifiers 2023 Schedule

Saturday November 18

Round One

Mink Nutcharut 6-3 Adam Duffy
Stuart Carrington 6-2 M Phetmalaikul
Jenson Kendrick 6-4 Briffett-Payne
Marco Fu 6-5 Michael Holt
Xing Zihao 6-2 Jimmy White
Daniel Wells 6-2 Mostafa Dorgham

Stan Moody 6-3 Filips Kalnins
Oliver Sykes 6-1 Alfie Burden
Robbie McGuigan 6-2 Fergal O’Brien
Ross Muir 6-1 Andrew Pagett
Peng Yisong 6-0 Umut Dikme
Jiang Jun 6-0 Rebecca Kenna

Rod Lawler 6-2 Liam Graham
Ryan Thomerson 6-5 Reanne Evans
Long Zehuang 6-5 Haydon Pinhey
Oliver Brown 1-6 Dean Young
Andrew Higginson 4-6 Alexander Ursenbacher
Muhammad Asif 1-6 Duane Jones
Sean O’Sullivan 6-5 Baipat Siripaporn
Louis Heathcote 6-0 Ahmed Aly Elsayed
Mohamed Ibrahim 6-3 Victor Sarkis
Anton Kazakov 1-6 Ryan Davies

Sunday November 19

Round One

Andy Lee 6-2 Joel Connolly
Liam Pullen 1-6 Iulian Boiko
Hammad Miah 6-3 Bulcsu Revesz
Ian Burns 6-0 Amaan Iqbal
Ishpreet Singh Chadha 3-6 Gao Yang
Andres Petrov 3-6 Craig Steadman
Rory Thor 6-0 Riley Powell
Martin O’Donnell 6-4 Jack Borwick

Ashley Carty 2-6 Daniel Wells
Robbie Williams 6-1 Jenson Kendrick
Michael White 6-5 Mink Nutcharut
Martin Gould 6-0 Stuart Carrington
Andy Hicks 6-4 Mohamed Ibrahim
Ben Mertens 4-6 Marco Fu
David Grace 6-5 Ryan Davies
James Cahill 6-2 Xing Zihao

He Guoqiang 6-4 Ross Muir
Dominic Dale 6-5 Stan Moody
Julien Leclercq 6-5 Peng Yisong
Jamie Clarke 6-4 Oliver Sykes
Xu Si 6-1 Ma Hailong – *Xu makes a 147 break*
Dylan Emery 6-2 Robbie McGuigan
Jackson Page 4-6 Jiang Jun
Zak Surety 6-3 Allan Taylor

Monday November 20

Second Round

Lukas Kleckers 6-3 Rod Lawler
Ben Woollaston 6-1 Ryan Thomerson
Sanderson Lam 5-6 Andy Lee
Mark Joyce 6-5 Iulian Boiko
Oliver Lines 6-3 Long Zehuang
Ashley Hugill 6-3 Dean Young
Tian Pengfei 3-6 Alexander Ursenbacher
Liu Hongyu 5-6 Martin O’Donnell

Ken Doherty 6-3 Duane Jones
David Lilley 6-3 Sean O’Sullivan
Elliot Slessor 6-1 Louis Heathcote
John Astley 1-6 Hammad Miah
Liam Highfield 0-6 Ian Burns
Mark Davis 6-4 Gao Yang
Aaron Hill 2-6 Craig Steadman
Scott Donaldson 6-2 Rory Thor

Third Round

Ding Junhui 6-4 Daniel Wells
Matthew Stevens 5-6 Robbie Williams
Si Jiahui 5-6 Michael White
Fan Zhengyi 6-3 Martin Gould
Thepchaiya Un-Nooh 6-2 Andy Hicks
Ricky Walden 6-5 Marco Fu
Wu Yize 6-2 David Grace
Noppon Saengkham 6-5 James Cahill

Tuesday November 21

Third Round

Anthony McGill 6-3 He Guoqiang
Anthony Hamilton 6-3 Dominic Dale
David Gilbert 6-1 Julian Leclercq
Jordan Brown 4-6 Jamie Clarke
Lyu Haotian 6-2 Xu Si
Matthew Selt 6-4 Dylan Emery
Jamie Jones 6-4 Jiang Jun
Gary Wilson 3-6 Zak Surety

Ryan Day 2-6 Lukas Kleckers
Cao Yupeng 4-6 Ben Woollaston
Joe Perry 6-2 Andy Lee
Xiao Guodong 2-6 Mark Joyce
Joe O’Connor 6-5 Oliver Lines
Stephen Maguire 6-4 Ashley Hugill
Yuan Sijun 6-5 Alexander Ursenbacher
Chris Wakelin 4-6 Ken Doherty

Stuart Bingham 2-6 David Lilley
Graeme Dott 3-6 Elliot Slessor
Zhou Yuelong 6-4 Hammad Miah
Jak Jones 2-6 Ian Burns
Pang Junxu 6-4 Mark Davis
Jimmy Robertson 5-6 Craig Steadman
Sam Craigie 1-6 Scott Donaldson
Hossein Vafaei 6-0 Martin O’Donnell

Wednesday November 22

Fourth Round

Ding Junhui 6-3 Robbie Williams
Michael White 5-6 Fan Zhengyi
Thepchaiya Un-Nooh 6-3 Ricky Walden
Wu Yize 4-6 Noppon Saengkham

Anthony McGill 6-2 Anthony Hamilton
David Gilbert 5-6 Jamie Clarke
Lyu Haotian 3-6 Matthew Selt
Jamie Jones 6-4 Zak Surety

Thursday November 23

Fourth Round

Lukas Kleckers 1-6 Ben Woollaston
Joe Perry 4-6 Mark Joyce
Joe O’Connor 6-3 Stephen Maguire
Yuan Sijun 6-3 Ken Doherty

David Lilley 3-6 Elliot Slessor
Zhou Yuelong 6-5 Ian Burns
Pang Junxu 6-2 Craig Steadman
Scott Donaldson 4-6 Hossein Vafaei

Prize Fund
Last 32 losers: £10,000
QR4 losers: £7,500
QR3 losers: £5,000
QR 2 losers: £2,500
Highest break: £15,000