World Seniors Championship - Live Stream

18+ | Geo restrictions may apply | Be Gamble Aware

Championship League Snooker 2024 | Winner’s Group Fixtures, Live Scores and Schedule

Left arrow

Championship League Snooker 2024 live stream | Watch all matches live online

The event is played behind closed doors in Leicester (Matchroom Sport)

The 2024 Championship League draws to a dramatic climax in Leicester this week, and you can follow all the latest fixtures and results here.

The invitational round-robin event, which is staged by Matchroom Multi-Sport and played behind closed doors, will play to a conclusion on March 12 and 13 at the Leicester Arena.

A top prize of £10,000 is on offer to the winner, as well as a place in next season’s Champion of Champions, while players will pocket £300 for every frame they win.

Beginning in January, the tournament was open to 25 players and played across seven groups, with each group winner still standing.

Among them is four-time champion John Higgins, while Stuart Bingham and Kyren Wilson won this event in 2015 and 2021 respectively.

Two-time runner-up Mark Selby and Neil Robertson have also made it to the Winner’s Group, as have Chris Wakelin and Joe O’Connor.

We have already seen three 147 breaks in this year’s competition. Wilson and Higgins achieved the feat before O’Connor compiled the 200th in tournament play during his Group 7 win over Elliot Slessor.

Just like in the previous seven groups, players will face each other once in the Winner’s Group with the top four in the table advancing to the play-offs. There, first place plays fourth and second plays third with the winners advancing to the final, where the overall champion shall be crowned.

Play will commence at 11am on both days and all matches will be contested over the best of five frames at the Leicester Arena.

Championship League Winner’s Group 2024 | Schedule

Tuesday, March 12

Kyren Wilson 3-2 Stuart Bingham
Mark Selby 3-0 Joe O’Connor
John Higgins 3-2 Stuart Bingham
Neil Robertson 3-0 Chris Wakelin
Mark Selby 1-3 John Higgins
Kyren Wilson 0-3 Neil Robertson

Neil Robertson 1-3 Stuart Bingham
Chris Wakelin 1-3 Joe O’Connor
Mark Selby 3-0 Kyren Wilson
John Higgins 3-0 Joe O’Connor
Kyren Wilson 3-2 Chris Wakelin
Mark Selby 0-3 Stuart Bingham

Wednesday, March 13

Neil Robertson 2-3 Joe O’Connor
John Higgins 2-3 Chris Wakelin
Kyren Wilson 3-2 Joe O’Connor
Mark Selby 3-1 Chris Wakelin
John Higgins 3-1 Kyren Wilson
Mark Selby 3-1 Neil Robertson
Chris Wakelin 1-3 Stuart Bingham

Stuart Bingham 0-3 Joe O’Connor
John Higgins 3-0 Neil Robertson

Winner’s Group Table

Pos Player P W L FW FL FD
1 John Higgins 6 5 1 17 7 +10
2 Mark Selby 6 4 2 13 8 +5
3 Stuart Bingham 6 3 3 13 11 +2
4 Joe O’Connor 6 3 3 11 12 -1
5 Kyren Wilson 6 3 3 10 15 -5
6 Neil Robertson 6 2 4 10 12 -2
7 Chris Wakelin 6 1 5 8 17 -9


John Higgins 0-3 Joe O’Connor
Mark Selby 3-0 Stuart Bingham


Mark Selby 3-1 Joe O’Connor