World Championship Qualifiers - Live Stream

18+ | Geo restrictions may apply | Be Gamble Aware

UK Championship Snooker 2022 | Draw, Live Scores and Schedule of Play

Jamie Shaw in UK Championship

Left arrow

Ronnie O’Sullivan fined for ‘lewd and offensive gestures’ at UK and World Championship

Right arrow

UK Championship Snooker 2022 live stream | How to watch live online

Zhao Xintong claimed the title in 2021 (Photo by Craig Brough/Xinhua/Alamy)

The 2022 UK Championship takes place at the York Barbican, and you can follow the latest results and schedule of play here.

The revamped Triple Crown event sees 32 of the world’s top cueists competing for a record £1,205,000 prize fund from November 12-20.

The format for this year’s UK Championship mirrors that of the World Championship, with the top 16 seeds joined in the main event by a further 16 qualifiers.

Zhao Xintong is the defending champion after he defeated Luca Brecel 10-5 in last year’s final to secure his first Triple Crown title at the age of 24.

World number one Ronnie O’Sullivan is the record seven-time UK Championship title holder and is bidding to follow up his recent Champion of Champions triumph.

John Higgins, Neil Robertson and Ding Junhui have each claimed this title on three occasions, while Mark Selby and Mark Williams are two-time winners.

Other former champions in action include Judd Trump, Shaun Murphy, Matthew Stevens and Jimmy White – who came through the qualifiers in Sheffield to reach the main event at the age of 60.

The prize fund has been boosted from £1,009,000 to £1,205,0000, with the first prize up from £200,000 to £250,000.

All matches up to and including the Semi-Finals are to be contested over the best of 11 frames, with the final best of 19.


18+ | T&Cs Apply | Geo Restrictions may apply | Be Gamble Aware

UK Championship 2022 Schedule

Saturday November 12

Last 32

1 Zhao Xintong 2-6 Sam Craigie
3 Mark Allen 6-4 Jordan Brown

4 Kyren Wilson 6-3 Matthew Selt
2 Ryan Day 6-2 Jimmy White

Sunday November 13

Last 32

9 Neil Robertson 2-6 Joe Perry
11 Luca Brecel 6-4 Lyu Haotian

12 John Higgins 4-6 Tom Ford
14 Barry Hawkins 3-6 Ding Junhui

Monday November 14

Last 32

16 Ronnie O’Sullivan 6-2 Matthew Stevens
15 Yan Bingtao 5-6 Zhou Yuelong

13 Mark Williams 3-6 Jamie Clarke
10 Stuart Bingham 6-2 Liam Highfield

Tuesday November 15

Last 32

8 Judd Trump 6-5 Xiao Guodong
6 Jack Lisowski 6-1 Xu Si

5 Mark Selby 4-6 Hossein Vafaei
7 Shaun Murphy 6-5 David Gilbert

Wednesday November 16

Last 16

22 Luca Brecel 3-6 Tom Ford
24 Zhou Yuelong 0-6 Ronnie O’Sullivan

17 Sam Craigie 6-4 Ryan Day
18 Mark Allen 6-3 Kyren Wilson

Thursday November 17

20 Shaun Murphy 6-5 Judd Trump
23 Jamie Clarke 1-6 Ding Junhui

19 Hossein Vafaei 2-6 Jack Lisowski
21 Joe Perry 6-3 Stuart Bingham

Friday November 18


27 Joe Perry 4-6 Tom Ford
28 Ronnie O’Sullivan 0-6 Ding Junhui

25 Mark Allen 6-4 Sam Craigie
26 Shaun Murphy 1-6 Jack Lisowski

Saturday November 19


Ding Junhui 6-3 Tom Ford

Mark Allen 6-5 Jack Lisowski

Sunday November 20


1pm & 7pm
Mark Allen 10-7 Ding Junhui

Prize Fund
Winner: £250,000
Runner-up: £100,000
Semi-Final: £50,000
Quarter-Final losers: £25,000
Last 16 losers: £15,000
Last 32 losers: £10,000

LATEST SNOOKER FREE BET OFFERS (18+ | T&Cs apply | Be Gamble Aware)