Players Championship - Live Stream

18+ | Geo restrictions may apply | Be Gamble Aware

World Open Qualifiers 2024 | Draw, Live Scores and Schedule of Play

Jamie Shaw in World Open

Left arrow

World Open Qualifiers 2024 live stream | How to watch live online

Right arrow

Kyren Wilson v Jimmy White live stream | World Open Qualifier 2024 preview

The World Open qualifiers take place in Barnsley (Photo credit: Taka G Wu/Alamy Live News)

The 2024 World Open Qualifiers take place in Barnsley, and you can follow the latest results and schedule of play here.

The World Open returns to the WST calendar for the first time since 2019 and will be the 15th ranking event of the season.

The main stages of the tournament will be held in Yushan, China from March 18-24, with all players required to win one qualifying match in order to secure a place in the main draw.

Defending champion Judd Trump, World Champion Luca Brecel, Ding Junhui, Zhang Anda and four Chinese wildcards will contest their qualifying match in Yushan.

The qualifying stage at the Barnsley Metrodome runs from January 22-24 and will feature reigning UK and Masters champion Ronnie O’Sullivan in action.

O’Sullivan, who also added the World Grand Prix title to his seasonal haul on Sunday, will be joined by the likes of Mark Selby, Neil Robertson, Mark Allen, John Higgins and Kyren Wilson in heading to Barnsley.


18+ | T&Cs Apply | Geo restrictions may apply | Be Gamble Aware

World Open Qualifiers 2024 Schedule

Monday January 22

Iulian Boiko 5-1 Baipat Siripaporn
Liu Hongyu 5-1 Jamie Clarke
Dominic Dale 5-3 Marco Fu
Zhou Yuelong 5-1 Jiang Jun
Tian Pengfei 5-1 Mink Nutcharut
Ricky Walden 5-0 Peng Yisong
Fan Zhengyi 5-2 Dylan Emery

David Grace 5-2 Rebecca Kenna
Mark Selby 5-3 Xing Zihao
Matthew Stevens 5-3 Hammad Miah
Ryan Day 5-4 Andrew Higginson
Joe O’Connor 4-5 Aaron Hill
Yuan Sijun 5-3 Alexander Ursenbacher
Pang Junxu 5-2 James Cahill

David Gilbert 5-0 Anton Kazakov
Jamie Jones 5-0 Rod Lawler
Joe Perry 5-4 Martin O’Donnell
Neil Robertson 5-0 Victor Sarkis
Chris Wakelin 5-2 Andy Hicks
Robbie Williams 5-3 Andy Lee
Anthony Hamilton 3-5 Jenson Kendrick

Tuesday January 23

Gary Wilson 4-5 Stuart Carrington
Kyren Wilson 5-0 Jimmy White
Si Jiahui 5-1 Stan Moody
Jackson Page 5-3 Liam Graham
Lyu Haotian 5-2 Ashley Carty
Xiao Guodong 1-5 Sean O’Sullivan
Ali Carter 5-1 Ahmed Aly Elsayed

Jak Jones 5-3 Ryan Thomerson
Elliot Slessor 5-2 Reanne Evans
Robert Milkins 5-2 Barry Pinches
Sam Craigie 5-0 Ken Doherty
Hossein Vafaei 5-2 Liam Pullen
Noppon Saengkham 5-4 Himanshu Jain
Shaun Murphy 5-0 Mohamed Ibrahim

Liam Highfield 1-5 Daniel Wells
Ronnie O’Sullivan 5-3 Alfie Burden
Michael White 5-2 Haydon Pinhey
Oliver Lines 0-5 Louis Heathcote
Tom Ford 5-2 Ma Hailong
Barry Hawkins 5-3 Dean Young
Mark Joyce 4-5 Oliver Brown

Wednesday January 24

Ben Woollaston 5-4 Ben Mertens
Mark Davis 4-5 Adam Duffy
Thepchaiya Un-Nooh 4-5 Long Zehuang
Wu Yize 5-2 Julien Leclercq
Jimmy Robertson 2-5 He Guoqiang
Cao Yupeng 5-0 John Astley
Xu Si 5-0 Andrew Pagett
Stuart Bingham 3-5 Ishpreet Singh Chadha

Jack Lisowski 2-5 Lukas Kleckers
Scott Donaldson 3-5 David Lilley
Anthony McGill 1-5 Ashley Hugill
John Higgins 5-1 Ross Muir
Mark Allen 5-1 Andres Petrov
Graeme Dott 5-2 Ian Burns
Stephen Maguire 5-1 Mostafa Dorgham

Top Snooker Offers

  • Watch all Players Championship matches streamed live
  • Bet £10 & Get £30 in Free Bets when you register (18+)
  • Bet £10 Get £40 in Free Bets when you join
  • Claim 5x Profit Boosts weekly worth up to £1,000 each