German Masters Qualifiers 2021 Draw, Live Scores and Schedule of Play

Left arrow

German Masters Snooker Qualifiers Live Stream: How to watch live online

Judd Trump is among the star names in action (Photo by PA Images)

The qualifying phase of the 2021 German Masters takes place in Milton Keynes, and you can follow the latest results and fixtures here.

A total of 128 players will compete for 32 places in the prestigious ranking event, which is scheduled to take place from January 27-31 in Berlin.

Each player will be required to win two qualifying matches at the Marshall Arena in Milton Keynes from November 10-14 in order to book their place in the main event.

The tournament will be the eighth ranking event of the 2020/21 WST season and will feature a total prize fund of £400,000.

World number one Judd Trump claimed the German Masters title in 2020 courtesy of a 9-6 victory over Neil Robertson in the final.

Trump and Robertson are among the notable names in qualifying action, alongside former champions Kyren Wilson, Mark Williams, Ding Junhui and Mark Selby.

Recent Champion of Champions winner Mark Allen is also in action, as are the likes of John Higgins, Shaun Murphy and Stephen Maguire.

All qualifying round matches are to be contested over the best of nine frames, with selected matches from each session available to watch exclusively live online.


German Masters Qualifiers 2021 Schedule

Tuesday November 10

First Round

Ding Junhui 5-3 Martin Gould
Jamie Jones 5-0 Sean Maddocks
Alan McManus 5-2 Barry Pinches
Xiao Guodong 5-4 Lu Ning
Duane Jones 5-4 Allan Taylor
Lei Peifan 5-4 Gary Wilson
Joe Perry 5-3 Li Hang
Peter Lines 5-2 Akani Songsermsawad
Mark Davis 5-3 Ben Hancorn
Steven Hallworth 5-1 Chang Bingyu
Barry Hawkins 5-2 Hossein Vafaei
Ryan Day 5-3 Andy Hicks
Leo Fernandez 5-2 Jamie Wilson
Ian Burns 5-2 David Lilley
Shaun Murphy 5-0 Chen Zifan – *Murphy makes a 147*
Judd Trump 5-2 Anthony Hamilton
Dominic Dale 5-4 Matthew Selt
Paul Davison 5-4 Mark Williams
Luo Honghao 5-2 Scott Donaldson
Ashley Carty 5-1 Fan Zhengyi

Wednesday November 11

First Round

Robbie Williams 5-4 Florian Nüßle
John Higgins 5-4 Robert Milkins
Martin O’Donnell 5-2 Kurt Maflin
Ricky Walden 5-1 Xu Si
Elliot Slessor 5-0 Mitchell Mann
Michael White 5-2 Matthew Stevens
Stuart Bingham 5-1 Eden Sharav
Jak Jones 5-3 Si Jiahui
Stuart Carrington 5-1 Chris Wakelin
Liang Wenbo 5-2 Ken Doherty
Yuan Sijun 5-2 David Gilbert
Michael Holt 5-2 Brian Ochoiski
Jimmy Robertson 5-1 Alex Borg
Tom Ford 5-0 Gerard Greene
Kyren Wilson 5-0 Zak Surety
Sam Craigie 5-4 Yan Bingtao
Anthony McGill 5-3 Zhao Jianbo
Jordan Brown 5-2 Rory McLeod
Jamie O’Neill 5-3 Daniel Wells
Aaron Hill 5-2 Billy Joe Castle
Zhao Xintong 5-3 Lee Walker
Joe O’Connor 5-3 Lu Haotian
Liam Highfield 5-1 Jamie Curtis-Barrett

Thursday November 12

First Round

49 Mark Allen 5-1 Gao Yang
50 Pang Junxu 5-2 Alexander Ursenbacher
55 Zhou Yuelong 5-0 Lukas Kleckers
56 Peter Devlin 5-3 Iulian Boiko
57 Louis Heathcote 5-0 Farakh Ajaib
58 Ali Carter 2-5 Nigel Bond

33 Mark Selby 3-5 Fergal O’Brien
34 Simon Lichtenberg 5-1 Amine Amiri
37 Thepchaiya Un-Nooh 4-5 Mark Joyce
38 Soheil Vahedi 5-3 David Grace
59 Jackson Page 4-5 Brandon Sargeant

60 Jack Lisowski 5-3 Igor Figueiredo
61 Jamie Clarke 2-5 Andrew Higginson
62 Luca Brecel 5-4 James Cahill
63 Oliver Lines 2-5 Noppon Saengkham
64 Neil Robertson 4-5 Ben Woollaston

Friday November 13

Second Round

66 Xiao Guodong 4-5 Mark Davis
69 Kacper Filipiak 5-1 Luo Honghao
71 Jamie Jones 0-5 Dominic Dale
72 Alan McManus 4-5 Stephen Maguire
74 Zhao Xintong 3-5 Jamie O’Neill
76 Graeme Dott 5-1 Leo Fernandez

67 Lei Peifan 3-5 Duane Jones
68 Joe Perry 5-4 Steven Hallworth
70 Ashley Carty 0-5 Ding Junhui
73 Shaun Murphy 5-1 Ian Burns
75 Sam Craigie 2-5 Jordan Brown

65 Judd Trump 5-0 Peter Lines
77 Jimmy White 2-5 Barry Hawkins
79 Aaron Hill 0-5 Liang Wenbo
80 Jak Jones 5-4 Kyren Wilson
82 Michael White 5-4 Elliot Slessor

Saturday November 14

Second Round

83 Mark Joyce 5-4 Soheil Vahedi
86 Jimmy Robertson 3-5 Yuan SiJun
90 Martin O’Donnell 4-5 Robbie Williams
91 Stuart Bingham 5-2 Ricky Walden
92 Zhou Yuelong 5-0 Peter Devlin
95 Andrew Higginson 2-5 Luca Brecel

78 Ryan Day 5-1 Paul Davison
81 Fergal O’Brien 5-2 Simon Lichtenberg
84 Anthony McGill 4-5 Joe O’Connor
87 Stuart Carrington 5-3 Michael Holt
88 Ashley Hugill 0-5 John Higgins

85 Liam Highfield 4-5 Tom Ford
89 Mark Allen 2-5 Pang Junxu
93 Louis Heathcote 5-3 Nigel Bond
94 Brandon Sargeant 2-5 Jack Lisowski
96 Noppon Saengkham 5-2 Ben Woollaston