World Seniors Championship - Live Stream

18+ | Geo restrictions may apply | Be Gamble Aware

Snooker The 900 | Draw, Live Scores and Schedule of Play

Jamie Shaw in Snooker 900

Left arrow

Snooker The 900 live stream | How to watch live online

Right arrow

The 900 Snooker 2023 | Draw, Live Scores and Schedule of Play

The 900 launches in September 2022

The 900 is a new quick-fire amateur snooker competition, and you can follow the latest results and schedule of play here.

The tournament, established by Jason Francis of Snooker Legends, will feature 96 players competing in a one-frame shoot-out across 25 nights.

The event, which takes place at the Crucible Club in Reading from September 20, will incorporate a total prize fund of £58,000.

Each frame will be timed at 15 minutes, including a 20-second shot clock and ball in-hand for fouls, with balls required to either be potted or hit a cushion.

The field for The 900 is comprised of former World Champions, including Dennis Taylor and Joe Johnson, ex-ranking event winners such as Michael Holt and Michael Georgiou, top female players and TV debutants.

Eight players will first participate on a Monday, with the semi-finalists advancing to Wednesday’s final rounds.

An additional four players enter the fray for a second mini event on a Tuesday alongside Monday’s four losers, with the semi-finalists again progressing to Wednesday.

On Wednesday, a weekly winner will be crowned, with these eight weekly winners eventually battling for the overall title in November.


18+ | T&Cs Apply | Geo Restrictions may apply | Be Gamble Aware

The 900 Snooker 2022 Schedule

September 20-22
Dennis Taylor
Billy Castle
Michael Collumb
Maria Catalano
Andrew Norman
Johnathan Bagley
Connor Benzey
Jamie Bodle
Stuart Reardon
Zack Richardson
Jordon Shepherd
Ashley Carty

Tuesday September 20

Afternoon session (3pm-6pm)

Billy Joe Castle 51-42 Jamie Bodle
Dennis Taylor 37-3 Maria Catalano
Connor Benzey 60-18 Marcos Dayao
Michael Collumb 92-0 Andrew Norman

Dennis Taylor 61-60 Billy Joe Castle
Michael Collumb v Connor Benzey

Michael Collumb 71-13 Dennis Taylor

September 26-28
Tony Knowles
Emma Parker
Stuart Warson
Daniel Wells
Callum Lloyd
Rory McLeod
John Hunter
Aaron Canavan
Ashley Beal
Jamie Wilson
Steve Crowley
Sean Maddocks

October 3-5
Joe Johnson
Gary Filtness
Raymond Fry
Levi Meiler
Chucky Preston
Andrew Higginson
Patrick Wallace
Matt Ford
Andy Lavin
Mark Ganderton
Liam Graham
Dean Sycamore

October 10-12
Darren Morgan
Ryan Davies
Vito Puopolo
Wayne Townsend
Aiden Owens
Dharminder Lilly
Mark Gray
Declan Lavery
Mickey Chambers
Alfie lee
Andrew Greaves
Haydon Pinhey

October 17-19
Patsy Fagan
Josh Thomond
Eden Sharav
Jamie Curtis Barratt
Richard Emery
Nigel Bond
Philip Williams
Daniel Ward
Peter Doherty
Lee Martin
Fergal Quinn
Sacha Tropper

October 24-26
Les Dodd
Tam Mustafa
Alex Borg
Gary Britton
Callum Beresford
Ant Parsons
Rhydian Richards
Martyn Desperques
George Pragnall
Jack Beresford
David Church
Matt Wilson

October 31 to November 2
Michael Holt
Aaron Busuttil
Martin O’Donnell
Stephen Bateman
Stuart Parnell
Ross Muir
Paul Deaville
Peter Devlin
Sanjay Meghani
Garry Coulson
Adam Shorto
Tony Corrigan

November 7-9
Tony Drago
Pankaj Advani
Karl Townsend
Luke Simmonds
Ben Hancorn
Michael Georgiou
Robbie McGuigan
Harvey Chandler
Brendan O’Donoghue
Luke Pinches
Matthew Glasby
Matthew Simpson