World Championship Qualifiers - Live Stream

18+ | Geo restrictions may apply | Be Gamble Aware

German Masters Snooker 2023 | Draw, Live Scores and Schedule of Play

Jamie Shaw in German Masters

Left arrow

German Masters Snooker 2023 live stream | How to watch live online

Right arrow

Jack Lisowski v Jimmy White live stream | German Masters 2023 preview

The Tempodrom in Berlin (Photo credit: Christoph Soeder/dpa/Alamy Live News)

German Masters Snooker returns to Berlin in 2023, and you can follow the latest results and schedule of play here.

The tenth ranking event of the season features 28 players competing for the £80,000 top prize at the Tempodrom from February 1-5.

Qualifying for the event took place in Leicester last November, with all players needing to win two matches in order to book their place in the main draw.

Zhao Xintong claimed the title last year with a 9-0 whitewash of his Chinese compatriot Yan Bingtao in the final.

Both players, however, are unable to compete in this year’s event due to their suspension as part of an ongoing match-fixing investigation.

Li Hang and Zhao Jianbo are also ruled out through suspension, meaning four players will receive a bye into the Second Round.

World number five Neil Robertson, the 2020 runner-up, is the highest ranked player in the field as he bids to claim this title for the first time.

With a host of star names having failed to qualify, including Judd Trump, Mark Allen, Ding Junhui, John Higgins, Shaun Murphy, Mark Selby and Mark Williams, a chance presents itself for a potential outsider to mount a title charge.

Kyren Wilson, the 2019 champion, is joined among the frontrunners by Jack Lisowski, 2013 champion Ali Carter and 2016 finalist Luca Brecel.

All matches up to and including the Quarter-Finals are to be contested over the best of nine frames, with Semi-Finals best of 11 and the final best of 19.


18+ | T&Cs Apply | Geo Restrictions may apply | Be Gamble Aware

German Masters 2023 Schedule

All times GMT (local time +1 hour)

Wednesday February 1

Last 32

2 Tian Pengfei 5-1 Anthony McGill
6 Jack Lisowski 5-0 Zhang Anda
8 Elliot Slessor 5-2 Joe O’Connor

4 Sam Craigie 2-5 Kyren Wilson
5 Peng Yisong 1-5 Jimmy White
7 Xiao Guodong 5-4 Fan Zhengyi

Thursday February 2

Last 32

10 Chris Wakelin 5-4 Si Jiahui
11 Matthew Stevens 2-5 Luca Brecel
13 Louis Heathcote 5-4 Cao Yupeng

9 Neil Robertson 5-3 Joe Perry
12 Robert Milkins 5-3 Daniel Wells
16 Pang Junxu 5-3 Ross Muir

Last 16

17 Tom Ford 5-3 Tian Pengfei
18 Jimmy Robertson 2-5 Kyren Wilson
19 Jimmy White 2-5 Jack Lisowski
20 Xiao Guodong 5-1 Elliot Slessor

Friday February 3

Last 16

21 Neil Robertson 4-5 Chris Wakelin
22 Luca Brecel 3-5 Robert Milkins
23 Louis Heathcote 1-5 Ali Carter
24 Ricky Walden 1-5 Pang Junxu


25 Tom Ford 5-2 Kyren Wilson
26 Jack Lisowski 5-3 Xiao Guodong
27 Chris Wakelin 2-5 Robert Milkins
28 Ali Carter 5-3 Pang Junxu

Saturday February 4


Robert Milkins 5-6 Ali Carter

Tom Ford 6-5 Jack Lisowski

Sunday February 5


1pm & 7pm
Ali Carter v Tom Ford

Prize Fund
Winner: £80,000
Runner-up: £35,000
Semi-Final losers: £20,000
Quarter-Final losers: £10,000
Last 16 losers: £5,000
Last 32 losers: £4,000
Last 64 losers: £3,000
Highest break: £5,000
Total: £400,000

LATEST SNOOKER FREE BET OFFERS (18+ | T&Cs apply | Be Gamble Aware)