World Seniors Championship - Live Stream

18+ | Geo restrictions may apply | Be Gamble Aware

Tour Championship Snooker 2020 Draw, Live Scores and Schedule of Play

Left arrow

Coral Tour Championship Snooker postponed

Right arrow

Magnificent Maguire sweeps aside Robertson in Tour Championship opener

Allen produced an inspired display in Leicester.

The top eight players on the one-year list battle it out at the 2020 Tour Championship, and you can follow the latest results and fixtures here.

Initially planned for March, the rescheduled event will feature snooker’s elite eight competing for the £150,000 title at the Marshall Arena in Milton Keynes.

It is the second successive event to be held behind closed doors at the same venue, following on from the Championship League earlier this month.

Similarly, all players and staff will be subject to Covid-19 testing and strict sanitisation and social distancing measures will be in place.

Ronnie O’Sullivan claimed the title in 2019 with a 13-11 victory over Neil Robertson in the final, but failed to finish inside the top eight on the one-year list and therefore will not be on hand to defend the trophy.

World number one and World Champion Judd Trump heads a formidable field which also includes former World Champions Neil Robertson, Shaun Murphy, Mark Selby and John Higgins.

Mark Allen and Yan Bingtao also feature, while Ding Junhui’s withdrawal means that Stephen Maguire steps in as his replacement.

The Tour Championship forms the final part of the Coral Cup, following which the leader in the standings will secure an additional £100,000 bonus.

Trump claimed Grand Prix glory and finished runner-up in the Players Championship, giving him a significant lead over Robertson in that particular race.

The tournament runs from June 20-26, with Quarter-Final and Semi-Final matches to be contested over the best of 17 frames and the final best of 19.


Tour Championship Snooker 2020 Schedule

Saturday June 20

Round One

1.30pm & 7pm
Neil Robertson 5-9 Stephen Maguire

Sunday June 21

Round One

1.30pm & 7pm
Judd Trump 9-4 John Higgins

Monday June 22

Round One

1.30pm & 7pm
Mark Selby 9-6 Yan Bingtao

Tuesday June 23

Round One

1.30pm & 7pm
Shaun Murphy 8-9 Mark Allen

Wednesday June 24

Semi-Final 1

1.30pm & 7pm
Judd Trump 6-9 Stephen Maguire

Thursday June 25

Semi-Final 2

1.30pm & 7pm
Mark Allen 9-2 Mark Selby

Friday June 26


1.30pm & 7pm
Stephen Maguire 10-6 Mark Allen

Prize Fund
Winner: £150,000
Runner-up: £60,000
Semi-Final losers: £40,000
Quarter-Final losers: £20,000 (prize money at this stage does not count towards rankings)
Highest break: £10,000
Total: £380,000