World Seniors Championship - Live Stream

18+ | Geo restrictions may apply | Be Gamble Aware

World Snooker Championship Qualifiers 2024 | Draw, Live Scores and Match Schedule

Left arrow

World Snooker Championship Qualifiers 2024 live stream | How to watch live online

Right arrow

Liu Hongyu v Jimmy White live stream | World Championship Qualifiers 2024 preview

The World Championship trophy (Photo credit: Alamy Stock Images)

The road to The Crucible culminates in the 2024 World Snooker Championship qualifiers, and you can follow the latest results and match schedule here.

A total of 128 players will battle it out for 16 coveted places in the £2.4 million main event alongside the world’s top 16 ranked players.

Qualifying will take place from April 8-17 at the English Institute of Sport in Sheffield, a stone’s throw from The Crucible Theatre, with players required to win a selected number of matches according to their ranking position in order to secure their qualification.

Former World Champions Neil Robertson, Stuart Bingham, Graeme Dott and Ken Doherty are among the notable names in qualifying action, alongside former finalists Matthew Stevens and Jimmy White.

A host of former ranking event winners are also bidding to seal a return to The Crucible, including Stephen Maguire, David Gilbert, Joe Perry, Ryan Day, Hossein Vafaei and Anthony McGill.

The likes of Jack Lisowski, Zhou Yuelong, Jamie Jones and Elliot Slessor will also be out to seal a return to the sport’s show-piece event.

Top female cueists Reanne Evans, Mink Nutcharut, Baipat Siripaporn and Rebecca Kenna are also among the hopefuls.

All matches are to be contested over the best of 19 frames, split across two sessions, with the first session comprised of a maximum of nine frames.


18+ | T&Cs Apply | Geo restrictions may apply | Be Gamble Aware

World Snooker Championship Qualifiers 2024 Schedule

*Denotes final session

Monday April 8

Round One

10am & 7pm
Ian Burns 10-1 Dean Young
Ryan Thomerson 3-10 Liam Davies
Andy Lee 9-10 Andrew Pagett
Rory Thor 10-2 Hamza Ilyas
Ross Muir 10-9 Ka Wai Cheung
Xing Zihao 10-6 Michael Holt
Jenson Kendrick 10-7 Bai Yulu

Sean O’Sullivan (6-3) Bulcsu Revesz
Andres Petrov (8-1) Ahmed Aly Elsayed
Adam Duffy (4-4) Mink Nutcharut
Andrew Higginson (3-6) Duane Jones
Louis Heathcote (6-3) Oliver Sykes
Stuart Carrington (6-2) Himanshu Jain
Alexander Ursenbacher (9-0) Iulian Boiko
Allan Taylor (7-2) Vladislav Gradinari

Tuesday April 9

Round One

10am & 7pm
Marco Fu 10-1 Baipat Siripaporn
Jiang Jun 10-6 Amir Sarkhosh
Hammad Miah 2-10 Haydon Pinhey
Ma Hailong 10-1 Victor Sarkis
Oliver Brown 10-0 Reanne Evans
Fergal O’Brien 8-10 Mostafa Dorgham
Long Zehuang 10-1 Sydney Wilson

Sean O’Sullivan 8-10 Bulcsu Revesz
Andres Petrov 10-1 Ahmed Aly Elsayed
Adam Duffy 10-5 Mink Nutcharut
Andrew Higginson 10-7 Duane Jones
Louis Heathcote 10-4 Oliver Sykes
Stuart Carrington 10-5 Himanshu Jain
Alexander Ursenbacher 10-0 Iulian Boiko
Allan Taylor 10-6 Vladislav Gradinari

Wednesday April 10

Round One

10am & 7pm
Alfie Burden 10-1 Rebecca Kenna
Ishpreet Singh Chadha 6-10 Gao Yang
Rod Lawler 10-7 Gong Chenzhi
Stan Moody 6-10 Mohammed Shehab
Liam Pullen 10-3 Anton Kazakov
Peng Yisong 10-5 Manasawin Phetmalaikul
Mohamed Ibrahim 6-10 Peter Lines
Ashley Carty 10-4 Liam Graham

Second Round

Liu Hongyu (7-2) Jimmy White
Jimmy Robertson (7-2) Liam Davies
Mark Joyce (2-7) Ian Burns
Mark Davis (8-1) Andrew Pagett
David Grace (3-3) Rory Thor
He Guoqiang (4-5) Ross Muir
Daniel Wells (6-3) Xing Zihao
Ben Woollaston (2-7) Jenson Kendrick

Thursday April 11

Second Round

10am & 7pm
James Cahill 10-8 Bulcsu Revesz
Jamie Clarke 10-7 Andres Petrov
Ashley Hugill 10-4 Adam Duffy
Michael White 10-8 Andrew Higginson
Oliver Lines 7-10 Louis Heathcote
Liam Highfield 9-10 Stuart Carrington
Anthony Hamilton 10-7 Alexander Ursenbacher
Lukas Kleckers 10-9 Allan Taylor

Liu Hongyu 10-3 Jimmy White
Jimmy Robertson 10-2 Liam Davies
Mark Joyce 7-10 Ian Burns
Mark Davis 10-2 Andrew Pagett
David Grace 10-8 Rory Thor
He Guoqiang 10-8 Ross Muir
Daniel Wells 10-5 Xing Zihao
Ben Woollaston 8-10 Jenson Kendrick

Friday April 12

Second Round

10am & 7pm
Ken Doherty 6-10 Marco Fu
Fan Zhengyi 8-10 Jiang Jun
Julien Leclercq 10-3 Haydon Pinhey
Aaron Hill 10-3 Daniel Womersley
Martin O’Donnell 7-10 Ma Hailong
Dylan Emery 8-10 Oliver Brown
Graeme Dott 10-5 Mostafa Dorgham
Andy Hicks 10-2 Long Zehuang

Xu Si (3-6) Alfie Burden
Zak Surety (6-3) Gao Yang
Ben Mertens (3-4) Rod Lawler
Tian Pengfei (5-4) Mohammed Shehab
Sanderson Lam (5-4) Liam Pullen
David Lilley (5-4) Peng Yisong
Scott Donaldson (4-4) Peter Lines
John Astley (4-4) Ashley Carty

Saturday April 13

Third Round

10am & 7pm
Jack Lisowski 10-4 Liu Hongyu
Matthew Stevens 10-6 Jimmy Robertson
Ricky Walden 10-7 Ian Burns
Thepchaiya Un-Nooh 8-10 Mark Davis
Dominic Dale 10-6 David Grace
Anthony McGill 5-10 He Guoqiang
Lyu Haotian 10-8 Daniel Wells
Jordan Brown 5-10 Jenson Kendrick

Xu Si 3-10 Alfie Burden
Zak Surety 10-6 Gao Yang
Ben Mertens 10-9 Rod Lawler
Tian Pengfei 10-8 Mohammed Shehab
Sanderson Lam 10-8 Liam Pullen
David Lilley 10-9 Peng Yisong
Scott Donaldson 10-6 Peter Lines
John Astley 10-6 Ashley Carty

Sunday April 14

Third Round

10am & 7pm
Zhou Yuelong 10-0 James Cahill
Jak Jones 10-6 Jamie Clarke
Stephen Maguire 10-7 Ashley Hugill
Yuan Sijun 10-8 Michael White
Elliot Slessor 8-10 Louis Heathcote
Stuart Bingham 10-9 Stuart Carrington
Robbie Williams 10-5 Anthony Hamilton
Chris Wakelin 10-5 Lukas Kleckers

Hossein Vafaei v Marco Fu
Sam Craigie v Jiang Jun
Joe O’Connor v Julian Leclercq
Matthew Selt v Aaron Hill
Cao Yupeng v Ma Hailong
Pang Junxu v Oliver Brown
Jackson Page v Graeme Dott
Noppon Saengkham v Andy Hicks

Monday April 15

Third Round

10am & 7pm
Jamie Jones 10-5 Alfie Burden
Neil Robertson 10-2 Zak Surety
Si Jiahui 10-9 Ben Mertens
Wu Yize 10-8 Tian Pengfei
Xiao Guodong 10-2 Sanderson Lam
David Gilbert 10-4 David Lilley
Joe Perry 6-10 Scott Donaldson
Ryan Day 10-6 John Astley

Hossein Vafaei 10-4 Marco Fu
Sam Craigie 8-10 Jiang Jun
Joe O’Connor 10-1 Julian Leclercq
Matthew Selt 10-4 Aaron Hill
Cao Yupeng 10-4 Ma Hailong
Pang Junxu 10-7 Oliver Brown
Jackson Page 10-5 Graeme Dott
Noppon Saengkham 10-5 Andy Hicks – *Saengkham makes a 147 break*

Tuesday April 16

Fourth Round

11am & 5pm
Jack Lisowski 10-3 Matthew Stevens
Ricky Walden 10-9 Mark Davis
Dominic Dale 10-8 He Guoqiang
Zhou Yuelong 4-10 Jak Jones
Stephen Maguire 10-6 Yuan Sijun
Louis Heathcote 8-10 Stuart Bingham
Robbie Williams 10-9 Chris Wakelin
Lyu Haotian 10-7 Jenson Kendrick

Wednesday April 17

Fourth Round

11am & 5pm
Jamie Jones 10-9 Neil Robertson
Hossein Vafaei 10-5 Jiang Jun
Joe O’Connor 10-8 Matthew Selt
Cao Yupeng 8-10 Pang Junxu
Jackson Page 10-9 Noppon Saengkham
Si Jiahui 10-4 Wu Yize
Xiao Guodong 6-10 David Gilbert
Scott Donaldson 9-10 Ryan Day

Prize Fund
Last 32 losers: £20,000
Last 48 losers: £15,000
Last 80 losers: £10,000
Last 112 losers: £5,000
Highest break (qualifying stage included): £15,000