Shanghai Masters - Live Stream

18+ | Geo restrictions may apply | Be Gamble Aware

Shanghai Masters 2024 live stream | How to watch all matches live online

Shanghai Masters snooker returns in 2024, and a live stream is available for all matches online.

Read More

Latest News

Invitational Events

See all

Major Ranking Events

See all

Snooker Betting Tips

See all

Betting Offers

See all


See all

The latest news, results, interviews and live streaming details from all World Snooker Tour events.

The World Snooker Tour is made up of 18 ranked tournaments each season in addition to a series of invitationals.

There are three Triple Crown majors: The UK Championship, The Masters and the World Championship.

There are 128 players competing on the World Snooker Tour, which currently offers £14.6 million in prize money.

A total of 21 different countries are represented, with events staged in multiple regions including China, Germany, Austria, Thailand and the UK.

The snooker season generally runs from June to May, culminating in the World Championship at The Crucible Theatre in Sheffield.